Leave a Reply.

    that eHarmony girl

    View my profile on LinkedIn
    Picture

    Tanyalee

    Tanyalee I am known now as the eharmony girl...LOL   I am always working on something new...I love to challenge myself. I have lived in many states and love to travel. I am not a planner. I am always on time. I will try anything once. I love my family. I love my husband Joshua who is my best friend. I thank eHarmony for that. I do believe everyone has a perfect person, they just have to search the world. I have had my heart broken many times. I have loved with all my heart. I love water. I am scared of the ocean. I like to fish and golf. I am super competitive, but I am not a sore loser. I love big cities. I have an amazing friends in every state. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I love my feet. I just started to enjoy reading books for the first time. I can't watch scary movies. I love disney movies. I cuss a lot, but am trying to not. I love spur of the moment adventures. I dream vivid dreams all in color and fly a lot or breath under water. I am a procrastinator. I am horrible at spelling and don't really care. I always wanted to write a book. I have dyslexia, and have struggled with it all my life. I love helping others. I have many wild stories about my life. I am blind with out my contacts. I love music...i mean love  MUSIC. I always try to find great musicians no one has ever heard of. I stay up till 2am. Both my parents have been divorced 2 times, but their 3rd they are happier than I have ever seen them. I am still trying to figure out who I am. I am a lover of God, and hate religion. I think out load. I love to laugh. I love to hear your thought, I don't like comments that judge me. I am just a person like everyone else in the world. I hope everyone believes that everything in life makes us stronger and we are all beautiful. 

    Archives

    June 2010

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed